Jump to content

Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

@  dr3ad : (20 October 2018 - 03:52 PM)

Fixed the annoying downtime that would happen quite often. Server restarter is now working at 100% again

@  dr3ad : (09 October 2018 - 07:06 PM)

Fixed all client related Connection Issues & Errors. Just run .exe again

@  dr3ad : (15 September 2018 - 01:07 AM)

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: For everyone having connection issues please redownload client from here!

@  dr3ad : (29 August 2018 - 07:05 PM)

Fixed all of the voting sites, now you can earn up to (3x3)x2 = 18 silver coins per day!!!

@  dr3ad : (10 August 2018 - 07:44 PM)

RPH: Battle for Azeroth + New Project (must read). View here.

@  dr3ad : (18 July 2018 - 11:31 PM)

If you're getting BLZ51900002 error change your DNS server settings to google's 8.8.8.8 (if you dont know how to do this google it)

@  dr3ad : (04 July 2018 - 10:37 AM)

Fixed issue where some members would get "You're not allowed to visit this community" error

@  dr3ad : (30 June 2018 - 06:19 PM)

Added commands .gob massmove #EntryID #Distance #f/l/w/d/u & .gob massrel #EntryID #Distance #f/l/w/d/u (those two commands move all entries in specified direction, as well as .aura list which displays all "hidden" auras on the character

@  dr3ad : (27 June 2018 - 08:53 PM)

Added new commands .gob massreplace #EntryID #NewEntryID and .gob massscale #EntryID #Scale

@  dr3ad : (18 June 2018 - 03:21 PM)

Donator Extended rank has been changed a bit. Read more here.

@  dr3ad : (07 June 2018 - 10:24 PM)

RPHLite AddOn is now available for download, it's a must have addon and will ship with RPHTiny client by default from now on. Read more here.

@  dr3ad : (31 May 2018 - 02:35 PM)

New reward Book Forge has been added! Read more here.

@  dr3ad : (20 May 2018 - 10:53 PM)

You can get notified when player joins the phase if you're phase owner or have a rank. While having permission you can toggle messages with .toggleph

@  dr3ad : (20 May 2018 - 10:53 PM)

You can now auto promote players that join the phase with .ph auto #RankID command

@  dr3ad : (16 May 2018 - 11:52 PM)

.phase inplace command has been added that skips phase starting location (leaves you in place), however requires phase rank to use

@  dr3ad : (07 May 2018 - 09:53 AM)

Starting Area Contest has started and will last until 17th of May! View topic here.

@  dr3ad : (28 March 2018 - 08:57 AM)

Getting coins voting at XtremeTop100 fixed. Many additions to NPC Scripting. Check changelog.

@  dr3ad : (18 February 2018 - 06:31 PM)

Some NPC Script updates. Addition of Target Type "NPC with specific GUID" and Action "Pause Waypoint Movement", so now the scripts can finally target specific npc based on guid

@  dr3ad : (06 February 2018 - 04:29 PM)

Reminder that you can now chose in Rank Manager whether player can only manipulate (e.g delete) his own gobs/npcs. Phase owner can now also change color of specific phase ranks a.k.a name color in .ph ann

@  dr3ad : (25 December 2017 - 10:52 PM)

NPC scripts now work in all phases that you own, additionally phase ranks now contain "Can Use NPC Scripting" option, so everyone who has Scripting perk can now promote people and let them help with scripting the phase


Photo

BLZ51900002


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Reaver672

Reaver672

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 18 July 2018 - 01:36 PM

So I find myself being unable to connect to the server at all, presented with the error code BLZ51900002.  This desite the fact that two days previously I was able to log on absolutely fine with no trouble whatsoever.  Nothing had changed in those two days and yet now I run into this problem.



#2 PewPewKapowy

PewPewKapowy

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 551 posts

Posted 18 July 2018 - 02:54 PM

I believe I've had a similar issue but I can't seem to find the topic or PM's regarding that anymore. But I remember what people told me back then, and this (Possibly) may be confirmed by an article I found online. I'm not tech-savvy so don't take my word for it, but perhaps this might help:

https://us.battle.ne...n/article/22705



#3 Reaver672

Reaver672

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 18 July 2018 - 03:41 PM

The only problem is I have tried all of those with no success.  I've even tried a fresh install, deleting the cache and replacing the Config file in the WTF and I've still had no success.  The only thing I haven't done is a system restore - but there's no guarantee that would work either.



#4 Kyliel

Kyliel

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 18 July 2018 - 04:59 PM

I have the same issue and tried all the same things, even turning my firewall off didn't do anything. RPH was working fine yesterday, but this morning it just wouldn't connect. I also got a warning from my ISP when I went onto rpheaven.org for the first time today.



#5 Kanaya

Kanaya

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts

Posted 18 July 2018 - 05:38 PM

I just got the exact same thing. Are y'all with Talktalk, perchance?



#6 Kyliel

Kyliel

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 18 July 2018 - 06:33 PM

I'm with BT



#7 dr3ad

dr3ad

    The Mightiest of All

  • Administrators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6578 posts

Posted 18 July 2018 - 07:35 PM

I'm with BT

maybe try to edit your primary DNS server and set it to google's 8.8.8.8

now that US has passed law that monitors your traffic they can block any non-retail websites


  • Goudy, Nortwin, Reaver672 and 1 other like this

#8 Kyliel

Kyliel

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 18 July 2018 - 08:10 PM

maybe try to edit your primary DNS server and set it to google's 8.8.8.8

now that US has passed law that monitors your traffic they can block any non-retail websites

That worked! Thank you!


  • dr3ad likes this

#9 Panther

Panther

    Regular Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 31 posts

Posted 18 July 2018 - 08:43 PM

Similar problem. My Virgin Media provider even blocks the RPH for me
  • Panther and like this

#10 Reaver672

Reaver672

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 18 July 2018 - 10:14 PM

I got it fixed! I had to edit the DNS servers to 8.8.8.8 and that worked.  Might be worth tagging that fix just in case other people have the same problem.